Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso & Spa-MGallery by Sofitel


    Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso & Spa-MGallery by Sofitel
 in Trouville-sur-Mer
    Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso & Spa-MGallery by Sofitel
 in Trouville-sur-Mer

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
1488 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Great stay!

    by anaraquela973 on 2019-11-13 00:28 am

    Perfect stay ! ! Enjoyed everything, breakfast, staff, rooms. We will surely come back very shortly. It was a pitty they had no rooms free for extra night, but that's proof of the good service! Keep up the good work

    Owner Response
    Dear anaraquela973,

    What an heartfelt comment ! It is a real pleasure to read that your stay at Cures Marines was perfect. Your comment is truly the best reward for our team who is devoted to make your stay Memorable. We will make sure to congratulate them.

    We do look forward to welcoming you again.

    Best Regards,

    Emile Viciana - General Manager

    Viciana_Emile, General Manager at Cures Marines Trouville Hotel Thalasso & Spa, responded to this review

  • Nice and conforrtabble hotel

    by dadushyossi on 2019-09-18 10:25 am

    Very nice hotel
    We got a room on the zeri floor that we didnt like but the hotel was full so we cant change the room
    The room was nic and big
    But because it was on the grond floor we had the close the cortens becose pepole was working on the insaid patio
    Baside that the brekfest was lovely
    The concierge was very helpfull an welcoming.
    The front desk was graceful

    The hotel is cleen with spa and swiming pool and parking
    You should now that the parking not cheep
    125 euro
    I thin? that for 5 days of parking thay can give you a discont
    Theks foe the hospetalty
    Dadush joaeph

    Owner Response
    Dear dadushyossi,
    Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are delighted that you spent a pleasant moment with us!
    We hope to see you soon again in Trouville-sur-Mer
    Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

    Viciana_Emile, General Manager at Cures Marines Trouville Hotel Thalasso & Spa, responded to this review

  • Definitely not a five stars

    by JerseyLB on 2019-09-18 06:11 am

    Quite disappointing for M'Gallery group.
    The first impression was just excellent, very good doorman and concierge service.
    Reception was ok but quite surprising for Platinum guests it was no chairs to seat! When 2 other desk for normal guests have chairs.
    Now this when things goes wrong, THE ROOM is so small!
    We stayed 3 nights and we couldn't have all our clothes in the wardrobe.
    If I was coming a week I will have to use the bathroom to put some clothes.
    Apparently 30 m2, that surprised me. Saying that the bathroom is in the room, so if you take away that space it is probably 15 m2 left for bedroom.
    And Luxury rooms are same but more expensive due to see view...
    The room was functional and you can manage but not sure it justifies the price.
    Another thing one day our room wasn't ready at 16h00 when leaving the room at 10h00.
    Breakfast was very good for choice but service very slow.
    Outside bar is open only in summer but not in August??..
    Not too sure about that..lol.
    So as a result you can wait up to 30min for a waiter to pop out.
    Didn't try the restaurant as I found the menu wasn't my taste and very expensive.
    However, thanks to Max the concierge who was just so professional.
    Car park available and wifi is working well.

    Owner Response
    Dear JerseyLB,
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your most recent stay with us.
    I regret that you were not satisfied with our service. I have already addressed your comments with our management Team and I would like to apologise for the inconvenience that was caused.
    Our Chef Concierge, Sam, is glad about your positive feedback.
    We still hope that we will get the chance to welcome you back at the Cures Marines in order to make up for your recent inconvenient stay.
    Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

    Viciana_Emile, General Manager at Cures Marines Trouville Hotel Thalasso & Spa, responded to this review

  • Posizione spettacolare. The location is fantastic.

    by cristiana-QC on 2019-09-04 10:37 am

    The hotel is very large and in an exemplary renovated complex. The rooms are very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. We stayed in a suite, Dumas on the fourth floor. The bathroom is very large. the spacious terrace unfortunately without a real sea view due to the very high walls / railings. However, the room and bathroom are very bright.
    Rough room service.
    Service at the restaurant and breakfast a little too weak for a similar hotel. Staff not particularly friendly and probably too young and inexperienced.
    The location is fantastic.
    Very few bikes available. Pity.

    Owner Response
    Dear cristiana-QC,
    Thank you for your feedback.
    I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by the service you have received, particularly the room-service as well as the service at our restaurant. Please know that I have informed our food & beverage director. That said, I am glad that you have appreciated our historical building!
    We hope to welcome you soon again to Trouville-sur-Mer!
    Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

    Viciana_Emile, General Manager at Cures Marines Trouville Hotel Thalasso & Spa, responded to this review

  • A little bit of luxury

    by A8448SIanns on 2019-08-30 011:41 pm

    Excellent find somewhere you feel spoilt. Excellent position, parking available. Trouville is well worth a visit only a short hop to Deauville and Honfleur. Enjoy the hotel and ambiance of the area around. A short trip from Calais.

    Owner Response
    Dear A8448SIanns,
    Thank you so so much for your words of praise on TripAdvisor!
    This is our utmost reward as we genuinely love to spoil and pamper all our guests.
    We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention.
    Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

    Viciana_Emile, General Manager at Cures Marines Trouville Hotel Thalasso & Spa, responded to this review


Close

International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
International
Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.