Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hamilton Princess & Beach Club, A Fairmont Managed Hotel


    Hamilton Princess & Beach Club, A Fairmont Managed Hotel
 in Hamilton
    Hamilton Princess & Beach Club, A Fairmont Managed Hotel
 in Hamilton

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
1276 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Excellent service at the Hamilton Princess Bermuda

    by thebarnwells on 2019-07-17 06:44 am

    I had breakfast at the Hamilton Princess and was served by a lovely lady called Marika. She was very attentive and patient, with a friendly manner she gave excellent service. We will definitely return and hopefully be served by her again.

  • Dinner on the beach under the stars

    by CarronBermuda on 2019-07-15 05:05 pm

    The most spectacular evening dining on the beach under the stars. Service was excellent. Our waiter, Deen, was very efficient and extremely friendly. Food was delicious and well presented. We are looking forward to returning.

    Owner Response
    Dear CarronBermuda

    Thank You for your review and for taking the time to share it with us, we really appreciate it.
    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience at the Beach Club and to hear that Deen took such good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

    Kind Regards,
    Madison Mello

    Madison M, Marketing Coordinator at Hamilton Princess & Beach Club, a Fairmont Managed Hotel, responded to this review

  • So-So

    by 32655Dbp on 2019-07-15 03:45 pm

    too many kids and too far to drive to get to the beach - the service at the pool was lacking -- took way too long - not enough employees -- prices fairly high for drinks and food. Employees generally were not all that friendly. other than the bell captain and door openers.

    Owner Response
    Dear 32655Dbp

    Thank You for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we really appreciate it.
    While we are sorry to hear you were not happy with your overall stay, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short.
    We hope you will give us another try in the future.

    Kind Regards,
    Madison Mello

    Madison M, Marketing Coordinator at Hamilton Princess & Beach Club, a Fairmont Managed Hotel, responded to this review

  • Return to Bermuda

    by buzzaldrinLiverpool on 2019-07-15 03:11 am

    We were last in Bermuda in 2007 and finally got the chance to return to this wonderful island. On this visit we stayed at the Princess and we were not disappointed. The room was average but had everything we needed and that's the low point. The highs were multiple from the welcome when arriving to great location, various places to eat & drink, etc etc to the real prize, the hotel staff, all of whom were so helpful, friendly and always smiling, once again we came away with only happy memories.
    So much going on and the hotel is clearly engaged with the local community
    Brilliant

    Owner Response
    Dear buzzaldrinLiverpool

    Thank You for taking the time to share such lovely feedback with us, we really appreciate it.
    We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was so helpful and friendly. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future, it was a pleasure having you with us.

    Kind Regards,
    Madison Mello

    Madison M, Marketing Coordinator at Hamilton Princess & Beach Club, a Fairmont Managed Hotel, responded to this review

  • Canât Wait To Come Back!

    by AlexandriaR912 on 2019-07-13 10:14 am

    I could not have asked for a better place to stay during my first visit to Bermuda. All of the staff was exceptional. Jaren, the manager on site, was so professional and courteous when we spoke to him regarding our room not being ready. He was able to accommodate us immediately and answer all of our inquiries. Beach club, dining and all were AMAZING! Shout out to Vernon at the lobby bar. Can't wait to go back!!!

    Owner Response
    Dear AlexandriaR912

    Thank You for taking the time to review our property, your feedback is so important to us.
    We are thrilled to read about the experience you had with us and are so pleased that our team took such good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future, it was a pleasure having you with us.

    Kind Regards,
    Madison Mello

    Madison M, Marketing Coordinator at Hamilton Princess & Beach Club, a Fairmont Managed Hotel, responded to this review


Close

International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
International
Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.