Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall


    Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
 in Boston
    Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
 in Boston

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
2641 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Great hotel, Recommended

    by Kristin L on 2020-01-23 09:13 am

    Great location, Great Service, Nice Clean Rooms, Excellent Food for In-Room Dining. Had a Great Stay with everything I needed for my business trip. Will stay there again and Highly recommend. Really nice and helpful staff. Only thing needed was the choice of Firmer pillows.

    Owner Response
    Dear Kristin L,
    We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Should travels bring you back to Boston, please do not hesitate to let our Guest Service Team with regards to your pillow request, and we will be happy to honor your request. We look forward to welcoming you back.

    HiltonBoston, Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown Faneuil Hall, responded to this review

  • Excellent hotel

    by Liz S on 2020-01-22 05:38 am

    Exceeded expectations. Rooms very clean and spacious; easy to get to; beds comfortable; staff helpful and very pleasant. Situated close to where we wanted to be-Quincy market and North end. Price very reasonable. Would definitely recommend and stay again

  • Great Location and Service

    by BeachLvr_VT6 on 2020-01-22 04:06 am

    We stayed here for a game at TD Garden and the location was absolutely perfect. Because I was a Diamond Member I was upgraded to a nice corner room that was very spacious. The hotel was convenient to walk to the garden the parking was Valet and I appreciated that too. We went to Mr Dooley's Irish Pub that was next door and the food was good and entertainment was awesome. We would stay again for sure!

  • Disappointing

    by L9687OEmariag on 2020-01-21 04:51 am

    I was there for this weekend arrived on Friday left Monday twice I ordered room service for Saturday breakfast I specifically said I was allergic to spicy pepper and I wanted coffee with cream and sugar I ordered came with hot chili peppers and no sugar only Splenda call downstairs said no problem they would just give me a credit did not even offer to bring me up more sugar OK on Sunday ordered one cheese platter why came cheese platter came without any utensils shame on me for thinking I shouldn't be eating the cheese with my hands I called downstairs that was for three times I asked for utensils the answer was I'll give you a credit left the whole cheese platter in the refrigerator upon my leaving all I got was a sheet of my chargers asked for detail so that will be sent one this morning I called for detail I need to see if I really did receive the credit when I called I was questioned who did I speak to why wouldThey send me something without utensils why would they send me coffee without sugar well I don't know any of those answers who do I speak to someone with a very heavy accent which is everyone in the hotel I did not know I needed to take down all these notes I thought I was in a reputable hotel as I was being charged for one as of today 10 o'clock I don't have my itemized bill additionally I was told that they're not in charge of what the restaurant charges although they do charge from my account on the Hilton I'm very confused and very disappointed I don't even give them a star if that's the way they're going to know conduct business there's plenty of hotels that Are nicer have better customer service and would answer me I don't instant and I would not have to bother to give them a nasty review in order to alert others m Gutherzs

    Owner Response
    Thank you for choosing the Hilton Boston Downtown/ Faneuil Hall and for commenting on your stay. We appreciate the review of your recent experience at our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us and we have addressed these issues with our staff. Exceptional guest service is the foundation of our brand promise and your feedback helps us to improve. Thank you once again for your comments.

    Warm Regards,
    Harpreet Kaur
    hkaur@hiltonnbostondowntown.com


    HiltonBoston, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown Faneuil Hall, responded to this review

  • Hilton needs to update rooms and front desk staff

    by TexasTraveler78701 on 2020-01-19 02:03 pm

    Rooms are dated. Be prepared to crawl on the floor to plug in your phone or computer. The outlets on the lamps don't work. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Front desk staff is surly. However, the bar staff is outstanding, the concierge is extremely helpful, and the location is good.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for choosing the Hilton Boston Downtown/ Faneuil Hall and for commenting on your stay. We appreciate the review of your recent experience at our hotel and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are truly sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us and we have addressed these issues with our staff. Exceptional guest service is the foundation of our brand promise and your feedback helps us to improve. Thank you once again for your comments.

    Warm Regards,
    Harpreet Kaur
    hkaur@hiltonbostondowntown.com

    HiltonBoston, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown Faneuil Hall, responded to this review


Close

International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
International
Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.