Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall


    Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
 in Boston
    Hilton Boston Downtown/Faneuil Hall
 in Boston

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
2523 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Excellent location, clean rooms, and helpful staff

    by NC_Foodie_11 on 2019-07-18 11:55 am

    Excellent location. Rooms were larger than we expected for a metro city. Fridge in room (great for leftovers)! The hotel staff could not have been more helpful. We had a glitch at checkin but they stepped in and resolved the matter, then checked back the next day to see if we were satisfied with our stay.

  • Love this hotel!

    by Joyce B on 2019-07-15 03:20 pm

    You will love this hotel! It is central to lots of locations in Boston so you can walk to everything. Our guest room was spotless. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. It was a pleasure staying at this hotel.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for choosing the Hilton Boston Downtown/ Faneuil Hall and are so happy that you had a five-star stay! It is so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location, your accommodations and that our team members took such great care of you! The pleasure was all ours and we hope to welcome you back again!

    Kind regards,
    Alicia Bianco
    abianco@hiltonbostondowntown.com

    HiltonBoston, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown Faneuil Hall, responded to this review

  • Guarantee means nothing-overbooked with a prepaid reservation!!!

    by P F on 2019-07-14 01:05 pm

    As a Hilton Honors member I booked two rooms for one night and prepaid for both rooms. In the comments section of the booking form, I indicated our party would be arriving late, around midnight. Also called night before, received emails: "Your reservation is guaranteed or late arrival, by a non-refundable deposit of $310.33 USD that has been charged to your credit card". Arrived at midnight expecting to be welcomed with keys to our room but instead we were told that the hotel was "overbooked" and there were no rooms! Had to walk two blocks at midnight with luggage and two kids to another hotel. They comped the hotel and reversed charges but no points and no followup. Obviously corporate greed is more important than their "guarantee." Won't book Hilton again!

    Owner Response
    We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience and for the inconvenience of being relocated. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure that every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. We do hope that you enjoyed your night at the Boston Harbor Hotel and that the rooms were comfortable for you and your family. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Your feedback will help us deliver on this brand promise. We do hope that you'll consider giving us a second chance. If you do, please reach out to me personally and I will ensure you have an enjoyable experience!

    Kind regards,
    Alicia Bianco
    abianco@hiltonbostondowntown.com

    HiltonBoston, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown Faneuil Hall, responded to this review

  • Great place, worth the price.

    by Raj P on 2019-07-14 06:39 am

    Great place, worth the price. I had a great stay at the property and it is located in the heart of Boston's financial district.

    The lobby was impeccable and the hotel had friendly staff. The room was small but cozy, and the internet access was good as well.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for choosing the Hilton Boston Downtown/ Faneuil Hall and for giving us a great five-star review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient downtown location, our friendly team members and your overall stay. We hope to welcome you back on your next stay in the city!

    Kind regards,
    Alicia Bianco
    abianco@hiltonbostondowntown.com

    HiltonBoston, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown Faneuil Hall, responded to this review

  • July 4th Holiday

    by Darin I on 2019-07-11 01:57 pm

    The Hilton Downtown was a great place to saty. Roomy, quiet along with a friendly staff. Restaurant was great, especially since they had $1 oysters. Perfect location for those who want to tour Boston.

    Owner Response
    Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Boston Downtown/ Faneuil Hall and your loyalty to Hilton Hotels. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the restaurant, and our friendly team members! We hope to have you back again soon on your next trip to Boston!

    Kind regards,
    Alicia Bianco
    abianco@hiltonbostondowntown.com

    HiltonBoston, Front Office Manager at Hilton Boston Downtown Faneuil Hall, responded to this review


Close

International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
International
Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.