Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hilton Molino Stucky Venice


    Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
 in Venice
    Hilton Molino Stucky Venice
 in Venice

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
8365 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Contacting the hotel

    by Randy K on 2019-11-13 10:24 am

    In order to book an accessible room at this hotel you have to contact the hotel directly as the rooms are not shown on the website. There is no email address listed to contact reservations or the general manager. Very frustrating!

    Owner Response
    Dear Madame,
    thank you for your comment on TripAdvisor and for letting us know how we are meeting your expectations. We were informed that you have been in contact with our reservations manager and please do let us know if we can assist in any other way. We hope to welcome you next May at Hilton Molino Stucky to let you experience a memorable stay with us in Venice.
    With kind regards

    Ilio Rodoni
    General Manager

    MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

  • Great find

    by xiphoid76 on 2019-11-13 01:48 am

    We stayed during the aqua alta which was fun for the first time in Venice. The hotel is located in Giudecca which is a short vaparretto ride to San Marco. The hotel is quite large. Room spacious. The only reason for not five stars is that the room needs new carpeting and a couch. Both were old and frayed. The WiFi worked well and the staff were outstanding! Exec lounge very nice as well.
    We used the private water taxi to and from the airport - it was pricey but worth every euro!! Highly recommend.
    We would definitely stay here again next time we come to Venice.

    Owner Response
    Dear Guest,
    Thank you for taking the time to write this complimentary review of the Hilton Molino Stucky. We are pleased that you found the service great all over the hotel and we are so pleased that you would highly recommend us to all.
    With regards to your comments on the rooms, we are pleased to inform you that we are in the process of reviewing designs and we do hope that should your plans bring you back one day in Venice, you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
    With kind regards,

    Ilio Rodoni
    General Manager

    MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

  • Beautiful and easy accessible hotel in Venice

    by frischi2003 on 2019-11-11 12:36 am

    Nice hotel on one of the main channels with excellent roof top bar. Nice design of a luxury hotel that reused one of the old shipping warehouses. If the SPA would be improved I would give it a real 5 Star experience. Since I think it falls short with that I am giving it a 4.5 Star. Nice rooms and bathroom and very friendly staff that speaks English well.

    Owner Response
    Dera Guest,
    thank you very much for your kind review on TripAdvisor. The Hilton Molino Stucky is an ancient building, originally a flour mill and factory, recently restored and reconverted to the biggest hotel in Venice. It represents one of the most important pieces of industrial architecture in Italy, a true milestone in the XIX century architecture.
    We thank you also for the less positive comments which will be very helpful to improve our service.
    Thank you for staying with us and we all look forward to welcoming you soon back in Venice.
    Kind regards,

    Ilio Rodoni
    General Manager

    MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

  • Hotel Stuckey Molino is EXCELLENT

    by Hefe123456 on 2019-11-11 09:53 am

    Room was a great price, Breakfast and staff were exceedingly great, Hotel staff was professional, water taxi was always on time and helpful,even the TV got American channels, the shower was excellent, this is the place to stay when in Venice Italy

    Owner Response
    Dear Guest,
    it was our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in Venice.
    Receiving such nice feedback really motivates us and pushes us to do our best every day to make sure that all our Guests are as happy with our care as you are. That is why I am going to share your lovely words with the entire team as I am sure that they all will be equally pleased. Thank you for staying with us and we all look forward to welcoming you soon again in Venice.
    Kind regards

    Ilio Rodoni
    General Manager

    MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review

  • Honeymoon Ruined

    by Esma A on 2019-11-09 03:58 am

    Hi, so just to make it simple and clear :
    We paid a 4 nights stay at the Hilton in Venice, and how to say ?
    First : mold and humidity that nearly sent me to the hospital (will send you a medical certificate on that purpose straight away if you want)
    We wrote to the hotel to tell them we were coming for our HONEYMOON! Guess what ? We got a twin bed !! How awesome!!
    What's next then: complaining to the front desk about all the above : the only response we got from them : "we're sorry but we're fully booked" i.e. "not my problem".
    Cherry on the cake : we didn't even have ANY compensation discount or ANYTHING !!
    How to say this politely ? I am determined to get a full refund ! And I won't give up on this !! Why that ? YOU RUINED MY HONEYMOON!!!!

    Owner Response
    Dear Guest,
    thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are sorry that you feel this way and that you were not satisfied with your experience at our property. Your reservation was for a Junior suite with no view and we offered a room move to one of our newly refurbished rooms which you accepted. We feel sorry as, upon departure, we had the impression that you had appreciated this solution while evidently you were not. We continue to work hard to ensure all our Guests are made to feel very welcome and we are very proud of our renowned service standards. We place great value on your opinion and we look forward to welcoming you with us again in the near future.
    Sincerely,

    Ilio Rodoni
    General Manager

    MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Hotel, responded to this review


Close

International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
International
Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.