Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Hotel Napoleon Paris


    Hotel Napoleon Paris
 in Paris
    Hotel Napoleon Paris
 in Paris

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
508 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Loved our stay here!

    by Jilliorr on 2019-08-06 03:02 am

    We just got back from an amazing four day stay at Hotel Napolean in Paris! Upon check-in we were given a surprise upgrade to a suite, which was perfect since we were there celebrating our 20th anniversary. The room was beautiful - huge, in fact - and the bathroom was awesome. (My husband actually said it was one of his favorite hotel showers ever!) Our teenagers has a regular room, which was spacious enough and very well-appointed. The location of the Napolean is perfect for shopping and seeing the Arc de Triomphe- and it was very easy to get to the other major tourist sites via cabs or Uber. The lobby area and restaurant is beautiful and the staff was incredibly helpful, friendly, and professional. Overall, we would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Paris!

    Owner Response
    Dear Jilliorr,

    What a pleasure to read your lovely review! Thank you for taking your time to share this experience.

    We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay, especially for your 20th anniversary. Your message has been shared to all teams, we were all very touched by reading your thoughts. Your satisfaction is our priority and we are glad that we did meet your expectations.

    Thanks to our perfect location, as well as the professionalism of our staff.

    We do truly hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back at hotel Napoleon Paris again very soon.

    Best regards,

    Le Chuong NGUYEN
    Guest Relations Manager

    Le Chuong N, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Napoleon Paris, responded to this review

  • ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

    by khanna0001 on 2019-07-27 03:52 pm

    I Visited This Property With My Wife & Was Amazed With The Hospitality Of The Reception Staff Named Mr.Jerome & Mr.Lee
    Both Had Smile On Their Face All The Time & Were Very Courteous To OFFER US The Best Available Rooms & Facilities.
    These Sort Of People Make Your Stay Beautiful,Thanks a Lot Guys.
    GOD BLESS

    Owner Response
    Dear Khanna0001,

    We would like to thank you very much for taking the time to share your great experience with us.

    Your satisfaction is our priority, it was such a great pleasure to provide you the great customer service. We are very happy that you had an unforgettable stay at hotel Napoleon Paris.

    Your review has been shared to our colleagues and they were all delighted to read it.

    We look forward to welcoming you at our hotel again soon.

    Have a lovely day and kind regards,

    Le Chuong NGUYEN
    Guest Relations Manager

    Le Chuong N, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Napoleon Paris, responded to this review

  • Wonderful Staff

    by cgohr on 2019-07-21 04:15 am

    Hotel Napoleon's staff was extremely helpful and polite from the moment we arrived throughout the remainder of our trip, especially Lennard. A very charming hotel with a great location very close to the Arc de Triomphe.

    Owner Response
    Dear cgohr,

    Many thanks for taking the time to share your impression with us.

    What a lovely review and we are so thankful for that. Your message has been shared to all colleagues and they were all happy about your experience, especially Lennard.

    Thanks to our stunning location, just few steps away from Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elys?es.

    Wish you a lovely day,

    Kind regards,

    Le Chuong NGUYEN
    Guest Relations Manager


    Le Chuong N, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Napoleon Paris, responded to this review

  • Nice location

    by 657adityak on 2019-07-18 06:49 am

    Lovely location next to the arc triumph. We had a suite which had a sofa bed for our kids. Size of the room is reasonable, only complaint is the plumbing is a bit weak, water pressure in the shower was poor and also hot water was not always there. Otherwise friendly staff. Concierge recommendations were a bit of the mark

    Owner Response
    Dear 657adityak,

    We thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your visit at hotel Napoleon Paris.

    We are so happy that you had a great stay, and you were satisfied with our services, staff and location.

    However, the plumbing did not meet your expectations, we have well noted your comment, it has been shared to our Management, thank you again for helping us to improve the quality of our services.

    We truly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

    Wishing you a lovely day,

    Kind regards,

    Le Chuong NGUYEN
    Guest Relations Manager

    Le Chuong N, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Napoleon Paris, responded to this review

  • Definitely 5 star!!

    by anonymous_texans on 2019-07-14 05:10 pm

    The first thing that registers on you as you walk in is the regal classical decor of this hotel and the distinct pleasant flowery aroma in the air that is a refreshing. You feel like you stepped back in time to the era of Napoleons. The location is within a hundred yards of the Arc D Triumph and Champs Elysse. The staff are very friendly, courteous and helpful no matter what your requests. They take great pride in customer service. We stayed for 3 night in a junior suite and were very happy with our stay. Rooms are clean and staff provided turndown service with chocolates in the evening. Minibar sans alcoholic beverages was complimentary and refilled each day. The room had a small quaint balcony with space for two chairs, a small table, an awning overhead and a flowerbed with fresh flowers on the railing. The room had a generous sized walk in closet to store luggage and plenty of shelving for clothes. Toiletaries from L'Occitane were a great finishing touch to a generously appointed bathroom with a large tub. The hotel has a restaurant but we did not have the opportunity to try the food there. Overall, we loved our stay in this hotel and would not mind returning if we ar in Paris.

    Owner Response
    Dear anonymous_texans,

    Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us.

    What a wonderful review that you wrote for us, we are very happy that everything did go beyond your expectations.

    We work hard everyday to provide a great customer service, as your satisfaction is our priority, we are glad that we did make your stay unforgettable.

    It was a bit pity that you did not have the opportunity to enjoy our restaurant le Bivouac, until next time!

    We genuinely look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel again soon.

    Have a lovely day,

    With our best regards,

    Le Chuong NGUYEN
    Guest Relations Manager

    Le Chuong N, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Napoleon Paris, responded to this review


Close

International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
International
Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.