Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

Nermo Hotell & Apartments

    Nermo Hotell & Apartments
 in Oyer
    Nermo Hotell & Apartments
 in Oyer


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
97 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • Stayed 1 night with Per Gynt play in GÃ¥lÃ¥

    by JoakimNorway on 2019-08-08 011:54 pm

    Very nice room with tickets and dinner at Per Gynt play in G?l?. The hotel fixed all and we only enjoyed. The staff were very friendly and we loved the nice atmosphere. The hotel have a nice outside pool and big putting golf course. We highly recommend Nermo hotel.

    Owner Response
    Good evening

    We really appreciate your feedback and also hope you enjoyed Peer Gynt. Hope to see you back soon.

    Johannes Nermo

    Johannes N, Eier at Nermo Hotell Hafjell, responded to this review

  • Amazing views and exquisite food

    by Britgo on 2019-05-27 07:30 am

    I was in the confirmation celebration at this hotel and the hotel facilities made a wonderful setting around the day.
    Delicious Food, the food was exquisite and well worth a trip alone.
    Nice rooms.
    Dining at the tables.
    The hosts told the history of the hotel and it was nice to know about.
    Amazing views, pool area and nice planting in the garden.
    We had a great day and I can recommend the place.

    Owner Response
    Good morning Brit
    We greatly appreciate your feedback. We have a strong focus on homemade food and we are incredibly lucky to have so many farmers in the vicinity who deliver fantastic produce.

    Our new swimming pool was completed last fall and we hope our guests will appreciate it this summer. In addition to the swimming pool we also make a nice lounge.

    With a wish for a good summer for you and your family and hope to see you again soon.

    Best regards
    Johannes Nermo

    Johannes N, Eier at Nermo Hotell Hafjell, responded to this review

  • Lovely!

    by Michael A on 2019-03-09 02:33 am

    Stay here for three days, lovely family run boutique hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Staff excellent. Good food, though more selection of hot food at breakfast would have been nice.
    Definitely will return.

    Owner Response
    Good evening and thank you for your reply.
    Very grateful that you had an plesant stay with us.
    Our hot food at breakfast are bacon from our own free range pigs, scramble eggs from our own hens, oatmeal porridge and waffles. Somethimes we do have other hot options. We do appreciate any feedback from you regarding hot alternatives that you miss at our breakfast.

    Johannes N, Eier at Nermo Hotell Hafjell, responded to this review

  • Great family style hotel

    by Christoffer R on 2019-02-17 010:22 pm

    I had a great week at Nermo. The service was very good and friendly. The food tasted fine and the rooms were clean. Even though the location isn?t in the slopes ski in/out was possible and Nermo arranged busses in the morning to get to the slopes.

    Owner Response
    Good morning Christoffer
    Thank you for your kind words. Very happy that you appreciated our shuttle buses to and from Hafjell. This year the same buses also will take you to and from top of the mountain. We do have ski inn & our, but due to pending approval we was not able to open it until last Thursday (February 14th) Hope to see you back soon.

    Johannes Nermo

    Johannes N, Eier at Nermo Hotell Hafjell, responded to this review

  • Cooooldddd

    by 560vladm on 2018-03-31 11:10 am

    Reception - ok;
    Room service - ok;
    Room conditions - poor;
    Breakfast - ok
    Dinner - "I could do better", but I'm very picky in food.
    It was warmer in corridor than in our room. In first two days radiator was warm only in one half, next days it was "cold as Ice". Staff was informed about the problem after first night. No response.
    Historical interiors are nice, fireplace adds cozy atmosphere.
    View - great.

    No access from the Hafjell slope to hotell by ski. Or they mean walking in ski boots 1 km? On bookingdotcom it is marked as advantage... No.

    Owner Response
    Good afternoon
    Thank you for your review. I was personaly at your room and fixed the radiator and when I left your room it hold 20C. We also have portable heathers at the reception that we offered.

    Our skislope to and from the hotel is based on natural snow. It is about 350m from the hotel to the skislope that takes you to Hafjell and about the same from Hafjell to the hotel. We also have shuttlebus free of charge for our guests to and from Hafjell everyday.

    I recomend that you next time regardles of where you book to contact the hotel and we would be happy to inform you about everything. It?s very diffibult when you book thru other channels, becouse we don?t have any contact information to you.


    Johannes Nermo

    Johannes N, Eier at Nermo Hotell Hafjell, responded to this review


International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
Best Rate Guarantee

It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.