Check Availability
Modify/Cancel Reservations
More Search OptionsReturn to Check Availability Console

NH Collection Turin Piazza Carlina


    NH Collection Turin Piazza Carlina
 in Turin
    NH Collection Turin Piazza Carlina
 in Turin

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:
1579 Reviews
Latest TripAdvisor Reviews

  • A cultural short break

    by Alicja D on 2019-06-14 00:05 am

    A fantastic location, re walking distance for all the attractions Turin has to offer. Wonderful hospitality in a beautifully designed hotel where classic architecture marries contemporary design so well. Very comfortable rooms with all the features you would expect from this grand hotel. The buffet breakfast is second to none, great selection of foods on offer.The views from the rooftop gardens is amazing.

    Owner Response
    Dear Alicja D,

    on behalf of the whole Staff and myself we would like to thank you for staying at the NH Collection Pizza Carlina and sharing your experience.

    We are really happy to read your complete satisfaction and to know that we have met your expectations especially thanks to our services, breakfast and our hospitality.

    The best appreciation we can receive is reading a comment like your and to know that we welcomed you with our best smile and careful attitude.

    We hope to see you again soon and you assure that you will spend a new and Extraordinary NH Collection Experience with us!

    A presto!
    Velia Borreca
    General Manager

    Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this review

  • Superb

    by Max M on 2019-06-08 12:01 am

    This hotel is amazing, very well located, excellent staff and has been a pleasure staying for my wife and I. We dined in the restaurant and had a beautiful meal that would rank among the best we have had in Europe. On check in we were offered an upgrade for not much more and that sealed what was a fabulous stay.

    Turin is a great city and can't wait to come back and of course we will stay at the NH Collection.

    Owner Response
    Dear Max M,

    First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing NH Collection Piazza Carlina for your stay in Turin! It's a great pleasure for us to read such a wonderful comment about your experience!

    We are glad that you enjoyed the great dinner of our Chef, he always try to surprise Guests with new and delicious dishes.

    We really hope to welcome you again in the future for another EXTRAORDINARY NH COLLECTION EXPERIENCE!

    Arrivederci

    Velia Borreca
    General Manager

    Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this review

  • 5 Weeks Touring Europe with NH Hotels

    by DianeBobNYSing on 2019-06-04 01:32 am

    My brother and I discovered our first NH hotel in Madrid and have been committed to staying at them in each city we have visited in Spain, Portugal, France and Italy. They have never disappointed except when they were sold out! And even then we gave it a try by speaking with the front desk and they found accommodations for us! The rooms are spacious, comfortable and well appointed. In house restaurants have delicious meals and each and every employee has been friendly, professional and eager to assist. We are heading home tomorrow and will miss Europe but possibly NH hotels even more. Do not pass up the opportunity to stay at one of their many hotels across the continent.

    Diane & Robert (NY and Singapore)

    Owner Response
    Dear Diane & Robert,

    thank you for the trust you have placed in NH! We are glad you chose NH Collection Piazza Carlina for your stay in Turin.

    Thanks for your appreciations about our comfortable and spacious rooms and for mentioning the excellent Staff: we loved taking care of all of You!

    We are happy you loved our Carlina Restaurant and bar, we try always to surprise our Guests with gourmet dishes.

    Thank you again for your comment and we look forward to welcome you once again in NH Hotel Group for another EXTRAORDINARY EXPERIENCE!

    Best Regards

    Velia Borreca
    General Manager

    Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this review

  • A luxury hotel in a great central location

    by GlenLoan on 2019-05-12 04:16 am

    Smart stylish hotel with spacious bedroom and lovely appointed shower area and toilet -

    One complaint and it is a serious one - I Hate, Hate, Hate, reception staff who are attending to my check in or check out and either talk, help a colleague, do another task or take a phonecall - well on arrival the reception team did ALL 4 and even swapped me across to another reception person and then came back to finish my booking = TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE treatment - basic training requires you deal with the client directly ! !

    This Hotel needs to sort out the reception staff training - first impression = POOR !

    Breakfast was also a bit questionable - single travellers assigned to tables for 4 while two people, who were together were sat facing out on to the central area each sitting at a table for two ! a meeter and greater would solve any issues ! Good breakfast with plenty of choices although the toaster needs investigation ! Glad I only stayed one night - it was comfortable and clean BUT oh so many small issues that prevent this hotel from getting anywhere near a very good review from me and especially for the price that it commands ! !

    Owner Response
    Dear GlenLoan,

    I would like to thank you for staying at the NH Collection Piazza Carlina, and for finding the time in sending us your comment. I am happy to know that we have satisfied you thanks to the Hotel style and spacious bedroom at the same time I would like to apologize for not covering your expectations regarding the front desk.

    There is no excuse as this is not at all our standard. We love our job and we want to spread and communicate our happiness and enthusiasm! I will share your comment with the entire Team so that they will be more motivated and of course more helpful , assuring memorable experiences to our Guests. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the treatment.

    We hope you will give us another chance to show the high standard of service and that this issue has not compromise your decision to being again our Guest.

    Many thanks,

    Best Regards
    Velia Borreca
    General Manager

    Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this review

  • NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina

    by Seaside55200534120 on 2019-05-06 11:07 am

    Elegant and comfortable hotel, well located in the centre of Turin, on a pleasant square. Good service. Rooms are a bit small, but comfortable and well supplied. Can be recommended for various types of travellers.

    Owner Response
    Dear Seaside55200534120,

    Thank you so much for your kind review and for the trust you have placed in our hotel by choosing it for your stay in Torino.

    The location of the NH Collection Piazza Carlina is more than convenient to visit Torino and all the city center, easy reachable just walking.

    We truly look forward to welcome you back in the near future and deliver a yet again great experience.

    Warmest regards

    Velia Borreca
    General Manager

    Velia B, Direttore at NH Collection Torino Piazza Carlina, responded to this review


Close

International Numbers

Austria 08000706176
Belgium 080081830
France 805542721
Germany 8007241217
Ireland 1800995320
Italy 800979444
Netherlands 08000200956
Norway 80054304
Spain 900814719
Switzerland 0800001798
UK 8009179622
Book by Phone: +1 866 670 3764
International
Best Rate Guarantee


It appears you are using an older web browser! While using our site, you may encounter some trouble along the way. For PC users, we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Firefox. For Mac users, we recommend the latest version of Safari, Firefox, or Google Chrome.